Please pay more attention to you or others you know yourself to make sure not to overdo it, contact the International Gambling Center today.

Hongkong Pools  -  History Result

Hongkong Pools Today  -  History Result

# Day Date 1st Prize
1 Sunday 14 Apr 2024
5
0
2
1
8
3
2 Saturday 13 Apr 2024
7
4
8
7
2
9
3 Friday 12 Apr 2024
6
6
6
7
4
0
4 Thursday 11 Apr 2024
0
2
9
7
1
4
5 Wednesday 10 Apr 2024
3
6
2
0
7
2
6 Tuesday 09 Apr 2024
6
5
8
4
4
7
7 Monday 08 Apr 2024
1
7
3
0
6
9
8 Sunday 07 Apr 2024
5
4
8
3
2
0
9 Saturday 06 Apr 2024
7
9
4
2
9
3
10 Friday 05 Apr 2024
5
5
0
6
1
1
11 Thursday 04 Apr 2024
8
3
7
7
9
0
12 Wednesday 03 Apr 2024
5
7
7
3
6
9
13 Tuesday 02 Apr 2024
0
8
7
6
1
7
14 Monday 01 Apr 2024
7
6
1
3
8
7
15 Sunday 31 Mar 2024
6
7
3
8
3
3
16 Saturday 30 Mar 2024
9
0
4
2
2
7
17 Friday 29 Mar 2024
3
5
2
9
5
9
18 Thursday 28 Mar 2024
3
3
1
6
2
6
19 Wednesday 27 Mar 2024
7
7
8
3
5
7
20 Tuesday 26 Mar 2024
3
8
3
8
1
8
21 Monday 25 Mar 2024
9
2
9
5
9
7
22 Sunday 24 Mar 2024
5
9
6
4
0
1
23 Saturday 23 Mar 2024
1
6
4
7
4
6
24 Friday 22 Mar 2024
7
7
1
5
8
3
25 Thursday 21 Mar 2024
2
5
2
6
1
8
26 Wednesday 20 Mar 2024
1
1
8
4
7
6
27 Tuesday 19 Mar 2024
7
1
6
7
1
3
28 Monday 18 Mar 2024
0
7
6
8
5
8
29 Sunday 17 Mar 2024
4
0
0
1
1
0
30 Saturday 16 Mar 2024
6
4
1
4
4
7
31 Friday 15 Mar 2024
3
2
7
9
7
4
32 Thursday 14 Mar 2024
9
6
0
1
5
9
33 Wednesday 13 Mar 2024
2
3
3
9
6
6
34 Tuesday 12 Mar 2024
0
7
1
9
3
5
35 Monday 11 Mar 2024
7
5
0
0
7
2
36 Sunday 10 Mar 2024
1
2
9
6
0
4
37 Saturday 09 Mar 2024
1
6
6
4
3
2
38 Friday 08 Mar 2024
4
1
7
6
8
0
39 Thursday 07 Mar 2024
4
7
8
5
9
4
40 Wednesday 06 Mar 2024
5
1
9
8
6
7
41 Tuesday 05 Mar 2024
3
4
2
2
0
7
42 Monday 04 Mar 2024
1
5
3
5
5
9
43 Sunday 03 Mar 2024
0
6
8
2
1
3
44 Saturday 02 Mar 2024
4
3
7
9
8
2
45 Friday 01 Mar 2024
5
7
4
0
2
3
46 Thursday 29 Feb 2024
3
5
9
9
3
3
47 Wednesday 28 Feb 2024
6
5
4
8
8
1
48 Tuesday 27 Feb 2024
0
7
8
6
1
2
49 Monday 26 Feb 2024
1
8
0
2
5
0
50 Sunday 25 Feb 2024
9
6
0
0
9
2
51 Saturday 24 Feb 2024
7
0
2
8
3
7
52 Friday 23 Feb 2024
6
5
5
0
0
3
53 Thursday 22 Feb 2024
3
6
3
8
9
1
54 Wednesday 21 Feb 2024
0
1
6
9
4
3
55 Tuesday 20 Feb 2024
9
5
4
1
8
9
56 Monday 19 Feb 2024
5
9
3
2
4
4
57 Sunday 18 Feb 2024
7
2
5
1
9
5
58 Saturday 17 Feb 2024
0
6
9
9
3
4
59 Friday 16 Feb 2024
6
1
5
5
2
2
60 Thursday 15 Feb 2024
3
4
0
6
5
8
61 Wednesday 14 Feb 2024
2
0
4
4
3
8
62 Tuesday 13 Feb 2024
0
7
5
3
9
1
63 Monday 12 Feb 2024
1
4
5
7
6
0
64 Sunday 11 Feb 2024
0
3
7
8
1
5
65 Saturday 10 Feb 2024
7
2
2
5
1
9
66 Friday 09 Feb 2024
8
1
8
9
3
1
67 Thursday 08 Feb 2024
1
2
6
4
8
7
68 Wednesday 07 Feb 2024
7
4
9
6
2
9
69 Tuesday 06 Feb 2024
2
8
1
3
0
7
70 Monday 05 Feb 2024
8
3
1
1
6
0
71 Sunday 04 Feb 2024
4
5
0
9
7
9
72 Saturday 03 Feb 2024
9
2
3
0
1
8
73 Friday 02 Feb 2024
0
7
2
7
1
9
74 Thursday 01 Feb 2024
7
3
8
5
6
3
75 Wednesday 31 Jan 2024
9
0
0
8
4
8
76 Tuesday 30 Jan 2024
8
1
3
7
6
7
77 Monday 29 Jan 2024
6
3
9
5
4
0
78 Sunday 28 Jan 2024
3
5
4
3
3
0
79 Saturday 27 Jan 2024
9
1
4
3
6
8
80 Friday 26 Jan 2024
2
5
9
1
3
3
81 Thursday 25 Jan 2024
7
8
0
3
1
2
82 Wednesday 24 Jan 2024
2
7
4
8
0
7
83 Tuesday 23 Jan 2024
4
0
6
4
0
2
84 Monday 22 Jan 2024
4
9
2
7
0
6
85 Sunday 21 Jan 2024
6
1
4
0
8
4
86 Saturday 20 Jan 2024
9
2
6
1
4
3
87 Friday 19 Jan 2024
3
4
1
0
5
7
88 Thursday 18 Jan 2024
8
6
3
3
0
0
89 Wednesday 17 Jan 2024
7
5
6
3
7
6
90 Tuesday 16 Jan 2024
1
2
5
7
0
2
91 Monday 15 Jan 2024
0
8
9
7
6
4
92 Sunday 14 Jan 2024
6
1
0
5
5
1
93 Saturday 13 Jan 2024
9
2
2
7
1
2
94 Friday 12 Jan 2024
7
1
8
9
4
8
95 Thursday 11 Jan 2024
2
5
9
6
7
7
96 Wednesday 10 Jan 2024
1
0
3
3
8
7
97 Tuesday 09 Jan 2024
5
3
1
6
5
9
98 Monday 08 Jan 2024
2
8
8
6
7
1
99 Sunday 07 Jan 2024
6
2
4
7
9
9
100 Saturday 06 Jan 2024
3
5
9
6
7
8
101 Friday 05 Jan 2024
9
8
6
7
3
7
102 Thursday 04 Jan 2024
1
8
6
0
5
0
103 Wednesday 03 Jan 2024
0
7
5
1
8
6
104 Tuesday 02 Jan 2024
1
4
9
5
6
5
105 Monday 01 Jan 2024
2
8
2
0
2
3
106 Sunday 31 Dec 2023
3
8
2
5
2
0
107 Saturday 30 Dec 2023
6
0
5
7
4
8
108 Friday 29 Dec 2023
0
2
7
8
1
4
109 Thursday 28 Dec 2023
4
2
3
2
1
9
110 Wednesday 27 Dec 2023
5
1
7
7
6
1
111 Tuesday 26 Dec 2023
7
6
5
3
3
9
112 Monday 25 Dec 2023
9
2
0
2
7
5
113 Sunday 24 Dec 2023
4
1
8
5
7
7
114 Saturday 23 Dec 2023
1
2
6
9
4
6
115 Friday 22 Dec 2023
6
9
3
1
0
7
116 Thursday 21 Dec 2023
8
4
7
0
7
9
117 Wednesday 20 Dec 2023
4
5
9
7
1
6
118 Tuesday 19 Dec 2023
8
7
4
8
0
8
119 Monday 18 Dec 2023
5
0
7
1
8
7
120 Sunday 17 Dec 2023
8
0
3
2
3
4
121 Saturday 16 Dec 2023
8
8
9
9
4
4
122 Friday 15 Dec 2023
9
3
9
9
2
2
123 Thursday 14 Dec 2023
4
1
6
0
8
4
124 Wednesday 13 Dec 2023
6
4
1
7
4
8
125 Tuesday 12 Dec 2023
7
0
4
2
8
3
126 Monday 11 Dec 2023
2
6
8
3
1
1
127 Sunday 10 Dec 2023
3
8
1
7
7
2
128 Saturday 09 Dec 2023
9
5
4
9
0
4
129 Friday 08 Dec 2023
5
2
1
0
6
8
130 Thursday 07 Dec 2023
1
7
6
6
3
2
131 Wednesday 06 Dec 2023
8
0
7
0
7
6
132 Tuesday 05 Dec 2023
9
7
5
4
8
0
133 Monday 04 Dec 2023
0
3
7
4
4
1
134 Sunday 03 Dec 2023
4
6
3
5
9
8
135 Saturday 02 Dec 2023
1
4
2
8
5
3
136 Friday 01 Dec 2023
0
3
5
0
1
9
137 Thursday 30 Nov 2023
0
8
6
9
2
2
138 Wednesday 29 Nov 2023
4
3
0
1
9
5
139 Tuesday 28 Nov 2023
8
6
9
7
4
0
140 Monday 27 Nov 2023
9
3
8
0
6
4
141 Sunday 26 Nov 2023
9
2
1
5
1
0
142 Saturday 25 Nov 2023
1
3
8
5
0
7
143 Friday 24 Nov 2023
5
6
0
8
3
8
144 Thursday 23 Nov 2023
7
1
5
4
9
5
145 Wednesday 22 Nov 2023
2
5
9
9
6
9
146 Tuesday 21 Nov 2023
7
9
5
8
0
1
147 Monday 20 Nov 2023
4
3
5
6
2
1
148 Sunday 19 Nov 2023
6
8
9
2
9
7
149 Saturday 18 Nov 2023
9
2
4
6
0
8
150 Friday 17 Nov 2023
1
4
7
7
5
7
151 Thursday 16 Nov 2023
5
8
0
4
3
2
152 Wednesday 15 Nov 2023
3
0
7
5
2
6
153 Tuesday 14 Nov 2023
8
1
2
0
6
0
154 Monday 13 Nov 2023
0
3
6
2
1
2
155 Sunday 12 Nov 2023
9
6
3
6
9
4
156 Saturday 11 Nov 2023
1
7
5
8
5
0
157 Friday 10 Nov 2023
4
9
9
0
7
6
158 Thursday 09 Nov 2023
3
7
8
0
9
2
159 Wednesday 08 Nov 2023
0
6
3
1
3
8
160 Tuesday 07 Nov 2023
7
4
8
8
0
5
161 Monday 06 Nov 2023
2
9
1
0
8
1
162 Sunday 05 Nov 2023
5
7
9
3
1
4
163 Saturday 04 Nov 2023
0
0
7
2
4
5
164 Friday 03 Nov 2023
7
1
2
6
1
6
165 Thursday 02 Nov 2023
1
0
9
4
7
1
166 Wednesday 01 Nov 2023
7
6
4
2
3
4
167 Tuesday 31 Oct 2023
6
3
2
9
4
6
168 Monday 30 Oct 2023
8
9
4
5
1
4
169 Sunday 29 Oct 2023
4
3
6
1
5
2
170 Saturday 28 Oct 2023
3
6
2
8
4
9
171 Friday 27 Oct 2023
9
1
5
4
8
0
172 Thursday 26 Oct 2023
6
8
7
9
7
0
173 Wednesday 25 Oct 2023
0
7
6
8
6
2
174 Tuesday 24 Oct 2023
3
4
5
0
8
7
175 Monday 23 Oct 2023
1
5
6
9
0
8
176 Sunday 22 Oct 2023
7
2
3
2
7
5
177 Saturday 21 Oct 2023
7
9
0
0
2
6
178 Friday 20 Oct 2023
4
1
8
9
5
4
179 Thursday 19 Oct 2023
1
9
3
7
9
0
180 Wednesday 18 Oct 2023
8
6
1
4
1
0
181 Tuesday 17 Oct 2023
5
0
7
6
5
9
182 Monday 16 Oct 2023
2
1
0
7
3
3
183 Sunday 15 Oct 2023
0
8
7
1
1
9
184 Saturday 14 Oct 2023
9
9
2
5
4
2
185 Friday 13 Oct 2023
7
3
0
1
4
8
186 Thursday 12 Oct 2023
2
9
8
3
0
2
187 Wednesday 11 Oct 2023
6
7
9
4
2
4
188 Tuesday 10 Oct 2023
6
3
2
6
0
4
189 Monday 09 Oct 2023
9
5
4
2
8
4
190 Sunday 08 Oct 2023
6
2
6
9
5
0
191 Saturday 07 Oct 2023
2
0
3
8
4
1
192 Friday 06 Oct 2023
7
7
8
2
6
8
193 Thursday 05 Oct 2023
7
3
0
4
2
0
194 Wednesday 04 Oct 2023
6
8
1
2
7
2
195 Tuesday 03 Oct 2023
5
1
5
6
4
0
196 Monday 02 Oct 2023
4
0
2
1
6
1
197 Sunday 01 Oct 2023
2
9
1
7
3
5
198 Saturday 30 Sep 2023
8
5
9
0
8
3
199 Friday 29 Sep 2023
7
8
2
4
4
0
200 Thursday 28 Sep 2023
8
2
7
9
3
4
201 Wednesday 27 Sep 2023
0
6
8
1
5
9
202 Tuesday 26 Sep 2023
9
1
4
2
7
8
203 Monday 25 Sep 2023
6
4
6
5
4
7
204 Sunday 24 Sep 2023
3
7
0
0
5
9
205 Saturday 23 Sep 2023
8
3
1
9
0
6
206 Friday 22 Sep 2023
1
0
7
5
9
5
207 Thursday 21 Sep 2023
1
5
4
9
7
0
208 Wednesday 20 Sep 2023
5
9
0
7
9
1
209 Tuesday 19 Sep 2023
9
2
1
2
6
5
210 Monday 18 Sep 2023
4
8
9
9
8
7
211 Sunday 17 Sep 2023
0
9
0
4
7
2
212 Saturday 16 Sep 2023
5
8
7
6
2
7
213 Friday 15 Sep 2023
3
6
2
8
0
0
214 Thursday 14 Sep 2023
4
3
5
9
6
8
215 Wednesday 13 Sep 2023
5
2
9
4
4
6
216 Tuesday 12 Sep 2023
6
8
9
7
8
0
217 Monday 11 Sep 2023
9
2
7
5
4
5
218 Sunday 10 Sep 2023
2
7
5
6
3
5
219 Saturday 09 Sep 2023
5
5
3
2
7
4
220 Friday 08 Sep 2023
0
7
9
0
5
3
221 Thursday 07 Sep 2023
2
4
8
6
2
8
222 Wednesday 06 Sep 2023
7
9
2
3
9
3
223 Tuesday 05 Sep 2023
1
4
6
9
0
7
224 Monday 04 Sep 2023
9
5
2
0
7
0
225 Sunday 03 Sep 2023
3
6
8
7
4
8
226 Saturday 02 Sep 2023
4
8
1
3
6
7
227 Friday 01 Sep 2023
7
2
0
8
5
1
228 Thursday 31 Aug 2023
8
0
5
4
3
3
229 Wednesday 30 Aug 2023
5
7
3
6
8
4
230 Tuesday 29 Aug 2023
2
1
8
3
9
6
231 Monday 28 Aug 2023
9
3
4
5
4
6
232 Sunday 27 Aug 2023
4
7
9
4
6
0
233 Saturday 26 Aug 2023
6
1
2
7
0
4
234 Friday 25 Aug 2023
0
9
6
3
7
5
235 Thursday 24 Aug 2023
8
5
0
5
3
6
236 Wednesday 23 Aug 2023
1
8
5
2
7
7
237 Tuesday 22 Aug 2023
7
3
3
8
4
7
238 Monday 21 Aug 2023
6
0
8
1
7
3
239 Sunday 20 Aug 2023
3
2
1
9
0
9
240 Saturday 19 Aug 2023
2
7
0
5
0
8
241 Friday 18 Aug 2023
5
8
4
0
6
9
242 Thursday 17 Aug 2023
1
5
6
9
3
7
243 Wednesday 16 Aug 2023
8
6
0
5
0
3
244 Tuesday 15 Aug 2023
7
9
8
3
1
0
245 Monday 14 Aug 2023
9
7
1
8
4
4
246 Sunday 13 Aug 2023
6
1
7
4
3
4
247 Saturday 12 Aug 2023
8
5
9
4
7
6
248 Friday 11 Aug 2023
9
4
5
5
4
3
249 Thursday 10 Aug 2023
1
2
3
6
2
9
250 Wednesday 09 Aug 2023
2
1
6
7
5
5
251 Tuesday 08 Aug 2023
2
6
2
0
0
1
252 Monday 07 Aug 2023
0
3
1
4
7
9
253 Sunday 06 Aug 2023
0
2
4
2
6
3
254 Saturday 05 Aug 2023
1
7
0
4
2
1
255 Friday 04 Aug 2023
4
4
9
7
3
4
256 Thursday 03 Aug 2023
6
5
7
3
0
3
257 Wednesday 02 Aug 2023
3
1
5
2
2
7
258 Tuesday 01 Aug 2023
9
6
2
3
6
7
259 Monday 31 Jul 2023
2
3
6
8
4
0
260 Sunday 30 Jul 2023
8
9
3
8
7
9
261 Saturday 29 Jul 2023
2
7
9
6
2
2
262 Friday 28 Jul 2023
2
0
8
6
9
0
263 Thursday 27 Jul 2023
6
7
1
3
8
4
264 Wednesday 26 Jul 2023
1
1
0
9
5
4
265 Tuesday 25 Jul 2023
8
9
7
4
3
0
266 Monday 24 Jul 2023
0
7
4
3
6
1
267 Sunday 23 Jul 2023
4
6
5
8
9
4
268 Saturday 22 Jul 2023
1
6
2
7
0
3
269 Friday 21 Jul 2023
8
0
8
6
5
1
270 Thursday 20 Jul 2023
1
3
8
7
8
8
271 Wednesday 19 Jul 2023
3
1
6
9
2
3
272 Tuesday 18 Jul 2023
1
4
2
4
1
6
273 Monday 17 Jul 2023
3
5
9
0
9
7
274 Sunday 16 Jul 2023
2
3
2
4
1
8
275 Saturday 15 Jul 2023
2
8
0
8
7
4
276 Friday 14 Jul 2023
9
1
5
2
4
7
277 Thursday 13 Jul 2023
8
7
5
6
0
4
278 Wednesday 12 Jul 2023
1
7
3
4
6
1
279 Tuesday 11 Jul 2023
9
8
1
6
5
3
280 Monday 10 Jul 2023
8
3
7
3
4
8
281 Sunday 09 Jul 2023
9
4
3
8
6
2
282 Saturday 08 Jul 2023
0
7
6
0
2
5
283 Friday 07 Jul 2023
0
1
1
6
0
3
284 Thursday 06 Jul 2023
8
9
5
3
5
6
285 Wednesday 05 Jul 2023
6
7
0
7
0
3
286 Tuesday 04 Jul 2023
5
0
3
0
4
4
287 Monday 03 Jul 2023
9
0
1
5
8
0
288 Sunday 02 Jul 2023
8
9
4
2
9
8
289 Saturday 01 Jul 2023
9
4
2
8
3
0
290 Friday 30 Jun 2023
9
4
9
3
7
2
291 Thursday 29 Jun 2023
8
4
0
7
2
1
292 Wednesday 28 Jun 2023
0
9
4
5
0
2
293 Tuesday 27 Jun 2023
2
1
7
1
5
3
294 Monday 26 Jun 2023
9
8
6
6
1
7
295 Sunday 25 Jun 2023
2
3
3
5
9
6
296 Saturday 24 Jun 2023
5
1
5
3
3
4
297 Friday 23 Jun 2023
6
5
1
2
7
7
298 Thursday 22 Jun 2023
8
9
7
8
5
8
299 Wednesday 21 Jun 2023
8
5
3
4
6
2
300 Tuesday 20 Jun 2023
7
9
8
1
2
4
301 Monday 19 Jun 2023
3
7
0
5
8
6
302 Sunday 18 Jun 2023
5
1
9
0
8
2
303 Saturday 17 Jun 2023
5
5
5
6
0
1
304 Friday 16 Jun 2023
8
6
4
4
6
6
305 Thursday 15 Jun 2023
8
1
2
9
1
9
306 Wednesday 14 Jun 2023
1
5
3
4
5
8
307 Tuesday 13 Jun 2023
1
0
1
8
9
0
308 Monday 12 Jun 2023
5
1
6
9
5
2
309 Sunday 11 Jun 2023
3
1
2
1
8
5
310 Saturday 10 Jun 2023
6
7
3
5
9
1
311 Friday 09 Jun 2023
1
2
8
9
4
9
312 Thursday 08 Jun 2023
4
0
1
3
3
7
313 Wednesday 07 Jun 2023
3
6
8
4
4
3
314 Tuesday 06 Jun 2023
1
8
7
7
5
2
315 Monday 05 Jun 2023
1
9
4
1
7
8
316 Sunday 04 Jun 2023
9
7
1
9
6
4
317 Saturday 03 Jun 2023
1
4
7
0
8
9
318 Friday 02 Jun 2023
3
8
0
6
2
6
319 Thursday 01 Jun 2023
9
0
6
4
0
9
320 Wednesday 31 May 2023
5
7
5
1
2
4
321 Tuesday 30 May 2023
5
7
0
4
9
2
322 Monday 29 May 2023
7
6
9
5
4
5
323 Sunday 28 May 2023
0
8
1
3
5
6
324 Saturday 27 May 2023
0
3
8
1
7
7
325 Friday 26 May 2023
5
3
4
6
0
8
326 Thursday 25 May 2023
9
3
7
8
6
2
327 Wednesday 24 May 2023
4
2
2
7
0
1
328 Tuesday 23 May 2023
3
7
6
0
2
2
329 Monday 22 May 2023
4
4
9
1
4
6
330 Sunday 21 May 2023
0
9
0
3
6
4
331 Saturday 20 May 2023
2
8
5
9
8
3
332 Friday 19 May 2023
0
2
8
6
7
4
333 Thursday 18 May 2023
4
2
1
4
9
8
334 Wednesday 17 May 2023
4
9
1
2
9
5
335 Tuesday 16 May 2023
6
6
2
4
9
0
336 Monday 15 May 2023
9
2
9
3
0
1
337 Sunday 14 May 2023
-
338 Saturday 13 May 2023
5
1
4
7
1
0
339 Friday 12 May 2023
9
5
8
2
8
7
340 Thursday 11 May 2023
7
6
1
6
0
0
341 Wednesday 10 May 2023
3
7
6
3
7
1
342 Tuesday 09 May 2023
2
6
7
0
9
5
343 Monday 08 May 2023
5
7
0
9
0
3
344 Sunday 07 May 2023
3
8
4
6
1
1
345 Saturday 06 May 2023
2
9
5
0
9
8
346 Friday 05 May 2023
2
7
0
1
2
1
347 Thursday 04 May 2023
8
3
8
5
7
3
348 Wednesday 03 May 2023
3
0
3
0
1
7
349 Tuesday 02 May 2023
3
8
7
3
6
8
350 Monday 01 May 2023
2
5
0
6
2
7
351 Sunday 30 Apr 2023
4
4
5
4
8
0
352 Saturday 29 Apr 2023
3
8
4
7
3
9
353 Friday 28 Apr 2023
7
7
9
0
6
4
354 Thursday 27 Apr 2023
8
7
2
8
2
3
355 Wednesday 26 Apr 2023
3
8
4
2
3
7
356 Tuesday 25 Apr 2023
2
1
9
5
7
1
357 Monday 24 Apr 2023
8
9
5
6
2
8
358 Sunday 23 Apr 2023
7
2
1
4
4
4
359 Saturday 22 Apr 2023
7
0
6
5
4
6
360 Friday 21 Apr 2023
8
8
7
9
1
1
361 Thursday 20 Apr 2023
0
4
0
4
1
3
362 Wednesday 19 Apr 2023
6
3
8
0
2
8
363 Tuesday 18 Apr 2023
7
6
4
7
8
1
364 Monday 17 Apr 2023
2
7
3
3
2
5
365 Sunday 16 Apr 2023
9
9
2
8
9
4
366 Saturday 15 Apr 2023
0
2
0
1
6
9
367 Friday 14 Apr 2023
9
0
9
2
1
3
368 Thursday 13 Apr 2023
9
2
8
6
9
9
369 Wednesday 12 Apr 2023
8
3
3
6
7
8
370 Tuesday 11 Apr 2023
4
1
8
2
6
6
371 Monday 10 Apr 2023
1
8
7
8
5
9
372 Sunday 09 Apr 2023
4
4
6
4
7
4
373 Saturday 08 Apr 2023
1
9
1
4
2
9
374 Friday 07 Apr 2023
7
0
2
9
8
5
375 Thursday 06 Apr 2023
7
4
3
9
3
8
376 Wednesday 05 Apr 2023
9
0
4
6
5
3
377 Tuesday 04 Apr 2023
5
7
0
5
7
4
378 Monday 03 Apr 2023
0
8
2
0
4
9
379 Sunday 02 Apr 2023
4
1
1
2
8
8
380 Saturday 01 Apr 2023
0
2
6
8
1
4
381 Friday 31 Mar 2023
7
9
4
4
5
3
382 Thursday 30 Mar 2023
8
2
5
9
6
4
383 Wednesday 29 Mar 2023
1
2
3
1
0
1
384 Tuesday 28 Mar 2023
7
1
0
6
5
5
385 Monday 27 Mar 2023
0
8
9
2
3
6
386 Sunday 26 Mar 2023
0
5
2
9
8
0
387 Saturday 25 Mar 2023
6
7
7
5
8
7
388 Friday 24 Mar 2023
1
1
3
8
0
2
389 Thursday 23 Mar 2023
3
4
5
1
7
0
390 Wednesday 22 Mar 2023
5
9
4
6
2
7
391 Tuesday 21 Mar 2023
3
5
8
4
1
5
392 Monday 20 Mar 2023
1
7
7
2
4
8
393 Sunday 19 Mar 2023
1
9
1
7
9
1
394 Saturday 18 Mar 2023
8
0
4
7
8
2
395 Friday 17 Mar 2023
6
0
9
3
2
0
396 Thursday 16 Mar 2023
8
6
1
9
7
1
397 Wednesday 15 Mar 2023
0
1
2
0
8
3
398 Tuesday 14 Mar 2023
6
4
0
4
1
3
399 Monday 13 Mar 2023
4
3
6
3
6
8
400 Sunday 12 Mar 2023
9
0
6
1
3
8
401 Saturday 11 Mar 2023
0
0
3
6
9
7
402 Friday 10 Mar 2023
4
9
4
1
3
3
403 Thursday 09 Mar 2023
4
8
7
8
2
0
404 Wednesday 08 Mar 2023
6
2
8
4
9
9
405 Tuesday 07 Mar 2023
9
2
0
6
4
6
406 Monday 06 Mar 2023
6
8
7
1
8
4
407 Sunday 05 Mar 2023
1
8
3
2
8
1
408 Saturday 04 Mar 2023
8
7
1
5
7
9
409 Friday 03 Mar 2023
5
0
4
0
1
8
410 Thursday 02 Mar 2023
1
7
2
6
4
2
411 Wednesday 01 Mar 2023
3
6
2
0
3
0
412 Tuesday 28 Feb 2023
5
4
1
6
7
3
413 Monday 27 Feb 2023
4
5
5
4
4
5
414 Sunday 26 Feb 2023
2
7
0
1
4
9
415 Saturday 25 Feb 2023
4
5
6
3
3
7
416 Friday 24 Feb 2023
7
1
8
3
6
7
417 Thursday 23 Feb 2023
5
7
9
0
7
9
418 Wednesday 22 Feb 2023
4
1
6
2
9
5
419 Tuesday 21 Feb 2023
9
1
9
8
9
2
420 Monday 20 Feb 2023
4
6
7
3
0
1
421 Sunday 19 Feb 2023
5
9
3
7
2
6
422 Saturday 18 Feb 2023
5
9
5
0
0
9
423 Friday 17 Feb 2023
3
9
1
0
4
7
424 Thursday 16 Feb 2023
9
5
5
7
3
4
425 Wednesday 15 Feb 2023
8
3
9
9
7
3
426 Tuesday 14 Feb 2023
9
0
3
8
0
5
427 Monday 13 Feb 2023
1
8
2
2
5
1
428 Sunday 12 Feb 2023
7
2
3
1
1
0
429 Saturday 11 Feb 2023
5
4
5
3
3
1
430 Friday 10 Feb 2023
5
4
8
8
3
4
431 Thursday 09 Feb 2023
0
4
9
8
5
8
432 Wednesday 08 Feb 2023
6
2
8
4
9
9
433 Tuesday 07 Feb 2023
0
3
5
6
1
9
434 Monday 06 Feb 2023
8
4
0
8
6
5
435 Sunday 05 Feb 2023
1
8
4
8
3
2
436 Saturday 04 Feb 2023
9
9
7
1
2
3
437 Friday 03 Feb 2023
6
5
9
2
1
5
438 Thursday 02 Feb 2023
8
1
1
5
1
3
439 Wednesday 01 Feb 2023
3
2
4
5
8
5
440 Tuesday 31 Jan 2023
5
6
5
6
0
4
441 Monday 30 Jan 2023
4
2
0
5
2
1
442 Sunday 29 Jan 2023
2
0
4
8
0
7
443 Saturday 28 Jan 2023
3
5
5
5
6
2
444 Friday 27 Jan 2023
0
4
6
6
9
3
445 Thursday 26 Jan 2023
8
0
5
0
3
5
446 Wednesday 25 Jan 2023
5
9
9
3
9
6
447 Tuesday 24 Jan 2023
2
6
3
5
7
4
448 Monday 23 Jan 2023
8
8
7
3
6
3
449 Sunday 22 Jan 2023
1
0
8
6
3
7
450 Saturday 21 Jan 2023
4
2
9
2
4
0
451 Friday 20 Jan 2023
0
1
4
1
7
4
452 Thursday 19 Jan 2023
1
7
3
8
5
0
453 Wednesday 18 Jan 2023
9
8
7
6
5
4
454 Tuesday 17 Jan 2023
8
1
3
2
9
7
455 Monday 16 Jan 2023
1
5
4
0
0
5
456 Sunday 15 Jan 2023
9
3
0
6
2
4
457 Saturday 14 Jan 2023
9
8
7
2
0
8
458 Friday 13 Jan 2023
1
5
8
3
8
0
459 Thursday 12 Jan 2023
5
8
9
3
5
6
460 Wednesday 11 Jan 2023
8
6
2
6
6
2
461 Tuesday 10 Jan 2023
4
3
6
1
8
3
462 Monday 09 Jan 2023
0
0
1
8
7
2
463 Sunday 08 Jan 2023
2
8
0
9
7
8
464 Saturday 07 Jan 2023
7
1
4
7
9
1
465 Friday 06 Jan 2023
5
4
6
6
8
9
466 Thursday 05 Jan 2023
2
7
4
0
0
6
467 Wednesday 04 Jan 2023
3
5
2
9
5
4
468 Tuesday 03 Jan 2023
1
0
8
4
6
8
469 Monday 02 Jan 2023
8
6
7
2
4
7
470 Sunday 01 Jan 2023
3
1
5
2
4
1
471 Saturday 31 Dec 2022
3
6
0
7
8
7
472 Friday 30 Dec 2022
0
5
0
9
1
3
473 Thursday 29 Dec 2022
6
3
2
3
5
7
474 Wednesday 28 Dec 2022
6
2
3
3
0
6
475 Tuesday 27 Dec 2022
3
2
8
4
9
8
476 Monday 26 Dec 2022
2
1
1
2
7
7
477 Sunday 25 Dec 2022
2
3
7
5
3
4
478 Saturday 24 Dec 2022
7
9
6
1
2
6
479 Friday 23 Dec 2022
4
5
3
6
1
2
480 Thursday 22 Dec 2022
1
4
2
5
1
2
481 Wednesday 21 Dec 2022
0
6
4
4
7
5
482 Tuesday 20 Dec 2022
0
3
8
3
9
5
483 Monday 19 Dec 2022
7
8
3
3
1
7
484 Sunday 18 Dec 2022
4
2
9
7
6
5
485 Saturday 17 Dec 2022
7
9
8
4
7
1
486 Friday 16 Dec 2022
9
0
0
4
0
6
487 Thursday 15 Dec 2022
4
4
2
3
5
5
488 Wednesday 14 Dec 2022
4
6
7
6
2
1
489 Tuesday 13 Dec 2022
0
1
4
5
5
6
490 Monday 12 Dec 2022
1
5
6
5
8
2
491 Sunday 11 Dec 2022
1
6
1
0
3
9
492 Saturday 10 Dec 2022
0
6
4
2
7
8
493 Friday 09 Dec 2022
8
4
5
8
6
7
494 Thursday 08 Dec 2022
7
2
1
0
1
6
495 Wednesday 07 Dec 2022
0
8
7
5
2
1
496 Tuesday 06 Dec 2022
7
1
8
5
7
2
497 Monday 05 Dec 2022
9
9
6
7
4
4
498 Sunday 04 Dec 2022
0
0
1
6
3
8
499 Saturday 03 Dec 2022
0
3
2
9
9
1
500 Friday 02 Dec 2022
2
1
2
4
6
3
501 Thursday 01 Dec 2022
2
1
9
2
1
4